Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Bonham

Larry Bonham

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Bonham
"Customer service is stellar. Always readily available and knowledgeable. State Farm should use Mr. Moore and his staff as a training model for all of its agents."
Profile photo of 1on1 English Michael

1on1 English Michael

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1on1 English Michael
"Fantastic agent with high quality customer service!!! They have made sure we had the right products for our needs."
Profile photo of Dustin Adkins

Dustin Adkins

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Adkins
"So far they have been great. Very competitive pricing, app, and customer service ! I would have to say for me though price drives my choice in insurance as I always pay premiums and never use it (knock on wood). So far there isn’t any complaints after 7 months with Tom Moore State Farm"
Profile photo of The Esteps

The Esteps

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Esteps
"Excellent customer service! Tina made the process simple and easy! She treats you like family! I received a lower quote with more coverage and multi policy discounts!"
Profile photo of mike cook

mike cook

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike cook
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Woody Carter

Woody Carter

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woody Carter
"I’m very impressed how Stephanie and Tina have always been kind and considerate when discussing our insurance needs. I’m very impressed with the whole agency."
Profile photo of Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Smith
"I received excellent service, assistance, concern and guidance with my claim. I was quite upset with the accident, Tom Moore and staff were very sympathetic and understanding with my concerns Tom Moore and staff have continued excellent service beyond the norm I have had insurance with Tom over 4o years"
Profile photo of Sarah Cottrell

Sarah Cottrell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cottrell
"Tom is a very caring agent. He really goes the extra mile and so does his employees. Tina is so great at her job and she puts the customer first."
Profile photo of Bryon Thompson

Bryon Thompson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Thompson
"Excellent customer service! Brandon Lowe was very helpful and knowledgeable I'd give him six 🌟 stars. Saved me money with bundling my home and auto insurance. Very glad I chose State Farm as my new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Michele Cunningham

Michele Cunningham

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Cunningham
"We love everyone that works here. Great local, small town agent."
Profile photo of Alonzo Holley

Alonzo Holley

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzo Holley
"I have been with Tom Moore for years. He is a good honest gentleman and my friend.His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. If there were six stars he and his crew would get them. I have met his wife and she is beautiful inside and out. He is lucky to be married to her."
Profile photo of Susan Tschantz

Susan Tschantz

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Tschantz
"You can talk to him or his staff easily. staff knows a lot."
Profile photo of Drumwolf 62

Drumwolf 62

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drumwolf 62
"Excellent customer service! Brandon Lowe was very helpful and knowledgeable. Saved me money on my car and home insurance. Very glad I switched over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shannon Fearing

Shannon Fearing

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Fearing
"Highly recommend the Tom Moore agency and Brandon Lowe! Brandon was so helpful with excellent customer service and saved me money on my home and car insurance. Nice to be able to talk to someone local."
Profile photo of Jaime Richards

Jaime Richards

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Richards
"Stephanie is the best and Tom is super helpful"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"Great customer service! Tom answered all of my insurance questions and the staff was super friendly."
Profile photo of Mona Mack

Mona Mack

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Mack
"Great service, excellent staff. I have been with them for 20 yrs."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Sayre

Kathleen Sayre

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Sayre
"Tom is always great and helpful"
Profile photo of Tammy Smith

Tammy Smith

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Smith
"I love the text messages and reminders about my bill it keeps me on track! ."